4 Congress MP’s Suspended from Monsoon Session over ‘unruly behavior’.

Spread the love

NEW DELHI : On Monday 25th July 2022, Lok Sabha Speaker Shri Om Birla suspended 4 of Congress MP’s for whole of the Monsoon Session over ‘unruly behavior’.

The suspended MP’s were shouting against the price hike of LPG and had ignored multiple warnings issued by the Speaker.

The suspended MP’s are

  • Manickam Tagore
  • Ramya Haridas
  • Jothimani
  • TN Prathapan

On the other hand Congress spokesmen said that the ruling party is suppressing our voices, later Loksabha was adjourned for the day amidst the protests.

Speaker Om Birla told that the House will be open for discussion when the session resumes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *